=   Benefits Meeting
=   Benefits Training
=   Compliance Webcast
=   Payroll Meeting
=   Payroll Training
=   Tradeshow
Complex PayFocus Training

Register today to learn about PayFocus!  This 60 minute online training will provide an overview of the PayFocus platform including the following features and functionalities:

*Accruals
*Deductions
*ESS (Employee Self Service)
*Direct Deposit/OnePay
*On-Site Check Printing
*Online Reporting (Standard and Dynamic)
*MSS (Manager Self Service)
*General Ledger
*HR Capabilities/Performance Reviews
*Multiple Rates
*Time Clock Template
*Rate Card Templates
*Multiple Departments (Check Distribution)




**Please note:  All PayFocus classes are conducted in Central Time Zone. This class will begin at 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, and 3 pm EST. Classes will close to incoming participants approximately 5 minutes after the class is scheduled to begin.

If you are currently a PayRight client migrating to PayFocus, please sign up for one of our "PayRight to PayFocus Migration" classes.


If you need further assistance, please contact Payfocustraining@benefitmall.com

Date
Mar 23, 2017  
Time
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM  CST
Location
Online Event


Contact Information
PayFocus Online Training
payfocustraining@benefitmall.com